Summer Hours: 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m. every day! Save time and buy your tickets online now.

Hours: open 7 days a week, 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m.

Summer Hours: 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m. every day! Save time and buy your tickets online now.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: open 7 days a week, 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Loading Events

All events for Frontier Science

Events List Navigation

June 2018
Friday, June 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, June 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, June 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, June 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

July 2018
Friday, July 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, July 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, July 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

August 2018
Friday, August 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, August 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, August 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, August 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

Friday, August 31 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Frontier Science

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: All ages

© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy