NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

All events for Early Explorers Playgroup

Events List Navigation

January 2017
Thursday, January 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, January 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, January 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

February 2017
Thursday, February 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, February 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, February 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, February 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

March 2017
Thursday, March 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, March 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, March 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, March 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, March 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

April 2017
Thursday, April 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, April 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

Thursday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room A |For ages: 4 and under

© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy