School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for CLOSED for Fall Maintenance

Events List Navigation

September 2018
Monday, September 3

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Tuesday, September 4

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Wednesday, September 5

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Thursday, September 6

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Friday, September 7

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Saturday, September 8

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Sunday, September 9

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Monday, September 10

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Tuesday, September 11

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Wednesday, September 12

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Thursday, September 13

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


Friday, September 14

CLOSED for Fall Maintenance


© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy