Open 9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Tuesday through Sunday.

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Open 9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Tuesday through Sunday.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Baby Doll Bath Time

Events List Navigation

January 2019
Tuesday, January 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, January 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, January 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

February 2019
Tuesday, February 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, February 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, February 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

March 2019
Tuesday, March 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, March 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, March 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

April 2019
Tuesday, April 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, April 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, April 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, April 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, April 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

May 2019
Tuesday, May 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, May 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, May 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, May 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

June 2019
Tuesday, June 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy