School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Baby Doll Bath Time

Events List Navigation

September 2018
Tuesday, September 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, September 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

October 2018
Tuesday, October 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, October 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, October 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, October 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, October 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

November 2018
Tuesday, November 6 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, November 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, November 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, November 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

December 2018
Tuesday, December 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, December 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, December 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy