Save time at the check-in desk — get your tickets now!

Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Save time at the check-in desk — get your tickets now!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

All events for Baby Doll Bath Time

Events List Navigation

September 2017
Tuesday, September 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

October 2017
Tuesday, October 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, October 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, October 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, October 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

November 2017
Tuesday, November 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, November 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, November 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, November 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

December 2017
Tuesday, December 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

Tuesday, December 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Baby Doll Bath Time

Location: Wildernest

© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy